LLLLET’S GET READY TO JINGLLLLE!!!!

30 Nov

Listen, girls and boys. I just compiled the Christmas albums for one lucky winner out there. It’s so FANTASTIC! I’ve got tinsel growing out of my scalp, mistletoe hanging from my ears, hot chocolate flowing through my veins, and ribbon flying out from my fingers just from putting it together. Oooooo WEEE! It’s such a great mix. I can’t wait for you to pop it into your stereo and rock around the Christmas tree to it with a santa hat on.

SO, I’m too anxious to hold on to this prize any longer, so I’m going to hold the drawing tomorrow (Thursday) night at 8:00 PM central daylight time.  WHO’S IT GONNA BE!?!?

If you aren’t in the drawing yet, it’s not too late! Become eligible for prizes by:

1)   Subscribing to Sheppard’s Pie

&

2)   Leaving comments! Every comment you leave puts your name in the drawing each time.

If you’re already eligible, up your chances by leaving a few more comments. Everyone wins. Me, you, Santa—everyone.

It’s the most wonderful time of the year,

Switzer Claus

__________________________________________________________________

B:   …I’m driving behind an SUV that has a sticker on the rear windshield that says “GUILTY OF BEING WHITE.”
Z:   Haha. What is that supposed to mean?
B:   Haha. I don’t know?
Z:   I guess you and I are guilty also.
17 Responses to “LLLLET’S GET READY TO JINGLLLLE!!!!”

  1. missmkb November 30, 2011 at 8:32 pm #

    Yeaaaaa Boiiiii!!!! (don’t discredit this comment just because I spelled “boy,” “Boiiiii” because I really would enjoy that CD.)

  2. clay November 30, 2011 at 8:47 pm #

    i’m really hoping that one of the gifts will be an autographed photo from our dear becca. then i’ll put the photo on my desk, and tell everyone that she is my youthful bride, and
    heirress to the Werther’s fortune.

    • clay November 30, 2011 at 8:48 pm #

      and why am i assigned a goofy green testicle with red mittens as my avatar?

      • beccasheppard November 30, 2011 at 9:00 pm #

        Oh…and your avatar looks like a crab with food poisoning. Not my problem.

    • beccasheppard November 30, 2011 at 8:59 pm #

      Mmmm….caramel. I’m glad Bre will be your chosen child-bearing wife. I will have nothing to do with the reproduction side of wifehood.

  3. christopherdiez November 30, 2011 at 10:08 pm #

    I need more Christmas music for two reasons: A. Because I love it. B. Because my roommates hate it and I need to play it all day.

  4. Faux Negro November 30, 2011 at 11:07 pm #

    I would like to win the cd, but I know it’s not even going to compare to Ebony & Ivory’s first annual Christmas Karaoke CD.

    • beccasheppard December 1, 2011 at 11:24 am #

      We need to get that CD going…time to hit the studio, Ivory.

  5. Bonnie December 1, 2011 at 9:18 am #

    need. I need that CD.

    • beccasheppard December 1, 2011 at 11:24 am #

      It’s TWO CDs!

      • Bonnie December 1, 2011 at 11:48 am #

        double need. need squared, if you will.

      • Trace Hughes December 1, 2011 at 11:54 am #

        We are family but, that doesn’t make this a conflict of interests.

  6. Bonnie December 1, 2011 at 9:20 am #

    Also, I’m blaming you my diarrhea octopus avatar. You blog, your fault. You owe me.

  7. Jess Martinetti December 1, 2011 at 12:00 pm #

    You may send my cd to 7285 Ishi Court Point Reno, NV 89523 🙂 Can’t wait to get it!

    • beccasheppard December 1, 2011 at 12:06 pm #

      Haha! Positive expectations, that’s what we like.

  8. Abbye December 1, 2011 at 3:21 pm #

    This is me commenting, i need to rock out in a santa suit (:

  9. clay December 1, 2011 at 6:31 pm #

    2.5 hours of waiiting to go…….and shivering with anticipation. and i have to pee a little.

Leave a Reply

