L-L-L-Let me upgrade ya.

23 Dec

I learned that from Beyonce.

I’m a tool.

Just letting you all know I’ve been making some additions to the ol’ Sheppard’s Pie. If you check the header on my page (…the giant picture of the pie. Can’t really miss it. It’s huge. Helen Keller could spot it. In the dark.) I’ve added a few more courses to the main meal, if you will. These food references will probably never get old, so get used to it.

1) Stuff I like. Basically if you want to be like me (and let’s face it, who doesn’t) and you want to do everything I do, here’s a nice little list of my endorsements. I like this stuff. You should too. Hence the title.

2) Coleversations. Ridiculous exchanges between my friend Cole and I. Did you catch the play on words there? Cole+conversation? Coleversation? Get it?

Whatever.

Anyway, be sure to check them out. I will be updating them regularly.

That’s all for now.

Oh, she was just to get your attention.

Leave a Reply

