EL FIN!

8 Feb

How do I put this–

I’M FINISHED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!

!

There are no words to describe my uncontrollable excitement. There is nothing that I HAVE to do right now; no job, no school, no studying–my ONLY obligation is to get pants-shitting drunk. And mark my words: I will uphold that responsibility. The city of Iowa City will see the drunkest hooligan since Mel Gibson tonight in the form of Rebecca E. Sheppard. I should probably go ahead and whip up a eulogy and a will beforehand. I will not see the light of day ever again after tonight.

Ohhhhhhh.

OH summer. Summer and I will be having an erotic, wild affair. I’ll use protection.

Goodbye. I’m off to pack and drink myself to death.

R.I.P.,
Rebecca E. Drunkard

Leave a Reply

