Pot Luck.

3 Feb

It’s funny when people try to sing rap songs. Especially girls.

Especially “riding dirty.”

I just had a meal of epic proportions on account of 1) Kehly and I ordering a medium pizza and a medium sized Pokey Sticks from Gumby’s (get on the gravy train) and 2), shortly thereafter participating in 2CD’s potluck where I continued to stuff my face with baked beans, cheesy scalloped potatoes, and puppy chow. It was like graduation party season all over again, minus the potato salad. I was too full to continue chewing. I need to blow chunks.

Anyway, I’m currently being a pile of S and therefore postponing my Espanol assignment. Word on the street is that I have to make up an advertisement of sorts to sell any item, but in Spanish. hooray. I don’t know what’s going on in chemistry anymore. Somebody help me.

I love freetranslation.com.

“What’s the citation?? ….Ridin’ dirty??”

Leave a Reply

