Counting Sheep.

3 Feb

Welp, it’s 3:09 in the a.m., and I have been unsuccessful at my attempt to go to sleep again. I hate it when this happens. It might be because I went on another caffeine binge to keep me motivated with this whole “writing a 6-8 page paper for lit that I don’t understand” situation, but regardless I’m pissed. I have to get up at 8 for Espanol, and that’s coming far too quickly.

So, I did what anyone would do who’s suffering from insomnia at 3:10 in the morning: got up, made some toast, and created a Facebook group.

It’s called “I Drink On The Job,” because I do.

It’s colder than the dickens in this dormitory.

Goodnight.

-acceB

Leave a Reply

