America’s Next Top Slaughtering.

3 Feb

Tyra Banks is an annoying bitch. I don’t care what anyone says. I don’t know what sort of charade she thinks she’s got going on with America’s Next Top Model, but what in god’s name drives her to believe she has to talk the way she does? Every time I hear the sentence, “The next name I will call…” I want to light myself on fire. Why does she even say it like that? To me, she’s setting me up to hear, “The next name I will call is ‘Sarah.'” –then a pause, and then her actually CALLING the name Sarah. I hate her. I hate her and her stupid solemn whispery voice. F you, Tygay.

In other news, unfortunately class starts in 3 days. This is not music to my ears by any means, but I’ll tell you what is: drunken stupor. I have been in a drunken bliss all week, and it’s been phenomenal. I will continue that streak tonight with no regrets. See you there.

I don’t really have anything of interest to talk about at this point…so….I’ll probably just leave and begin drinking.

“It’s so inappropriate to talk about a girl’s cycle, ya know?”
-Kehly

Leave a Reply

